JOB VACANCIES

Business Opportunities Available

We are looking for passionate, hard working people to take up the challenge of owning a Coffee Culture store. If you'd like to improve your financial position and reap the rewards of owning your own business we have opportunities for new stores in Canterbury, the wider South Island and further afield in the Waikato/ Bay of Plenty region. There is also the possibility that we can assist you into shared ownership of one of our existing stores looking for new leadership. You’ll need to be a people person who thrives on fast paced, high pressure environments. Working well with young people, inspiring great service and leading from the front are all part of what it takes. 

If you’re keen to know more about what we’re looking for, contact Sacha Coburn: sacha@coffeeculture.co.nz.   

Airport

Full time staff required. Coffee experience and the flexibility to work weekends and evenings is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to airport@coffeeculture.co.nz

Beckenham

Full and part time staff required. Coffee experience and the flexibility to work weekends and evenings is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to beckenham@coffeeculture.co.nz

Bush Inn

Full-time staff member with proven café and barista experience required for a mix of days, nights and weekends. Email your cover letter and CV to bushinn@coffeeculture.co.nz

Durham Street Roastery

Experienced Barista/Cafe Supervisor required for a full time role. Will be required for weekend shifts. Email your cover letter and CV to durham@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Five Cross Roads (Hamilton)

Full-time staff member required for a mix of days, nights and weekends. Experience preferred but not essential. Email your cover letter and CV to fivecrossroads@coffeeculture.co.nz

Lyttelton

Part-time staff member with proven café and barista experience required for a mix of days and weekends. Email your cover letter and CV to Lyttelton@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Merivale

Full-time staff member required for a mix of days, nights and weekends. Experience preferred but not essential. Email your cover letter and CV to coffeeculturemerivale@gmail.com

Rangiora

Full time staff required. Coffee experience and flexibility to work nights and weekends is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to rangiora@coffeeculture.co.nz 

Redwood

Full time Barista required. Must be able to make coffee. Flexibility to work weekends and nights is an advantage . Email your cover letter and CV to redwood@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Roslyn

Full and part time café assistant required for a mix of days, nights and weekends. Experience preferred but not essential . Email your cover letter and CV to roslyn@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Sumner

Full time and part time staff members required. Proven café and barista experience plus the flexibility to work weekends is essential. Email your cover letter and CV to sumnercoffeeculture@gmail.com

Timaru

Full time staff member required. Coffee making experience is essential. Flexibility to work a mixture of weekends and nights is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to timaru@coffeeculture.co.nz

APPLY HERE