ONLINE SHOP NOW OPEN right arrow 2

JOB VACANCIES

Business Opportunities Available

We are looking for passionate, hard working people to take up the challenge of owning a Coffee Culture store. If you'd like to improve your financial position and reap the rewards of owning your own business, we have opportunities for new stores in Canterbury, the wider South Island and further afield in the Waikato/ Bay of Plenty region. There is also the possibility that we can assist you into shared ownership of one of our existing stores looking for new leadership. You’ll need to be a people person who thrives on fast paced, high pressure environments. Working well with young people, inspiring great service and leading from the front are all part of what it takes. 

If you’re keen to know more about what we’re looking for, contact Sacha Coburn: sacha@coffeeculture.co.nz.   

Airport

Full time staff required. Coffee experience and the flexibility to work weekends and evenings is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to airport@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Beckenham

Full time staff required. Coffee experience and flexibility to work nights and weekends is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to beckenham@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Merivale

Full time staff member required. Role will include nights and weekends. Email your cover letter and CV to coffeeculturemerivale@gmail.com

The Palms

Full time staff member required. Excellent customer service is necessary and previous cafe experience would be an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to palms@coffeeculture.co.nz

Rangiora

Full time staff required. Coffee experience and flexibility to work nights and weekends is an advantage. Email your cover letter and CV to rangiora@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Roslyn - Dunedin

Energetic, well presented people with a passion for coffee and great service required for 40 hours per week. This role will include weekends. Email your cover letter and CV to roslyn@coffeeculture.co.nz.

Sumner

Full time and part time staff members required. Proven café and barista experience plus the flexibility to work weekends is essential. Email your cover letter and CV to sumnercoffeeculture@gmail.com.

Timaru

Full time and part-time staff members required for an immediate start. Coffee making experience is an advantage. Excellent customer service and the flexibility to work a mixture of weekends and nights is essential. Email your cover letter and CV to timaru@coffeeculture.co.nz

APPLY HERE